Member Directory

Contact Information

Contact Person: Anne Chevanne
Phone: 678-426-8183
Email: brighthopepch@gmail.com

Address

2433 Powder Springs Rd.
Marietta, GA 30064
Cobb County

Contact Information

Contact Person: Dan Day
Phone: 770-424-1414
Fax: 770-420-1205
Email: dan@bellsouth.net

Website

www.gainespark.com

Address

1740 Old Hwy 41
Kennesaw, GA 30152
Cobb County

Contact Information

Contact Person: Edgar Mirabal
Phone: 770-552-1091
Fax: 770-552-1047
Email: hearthstoneal@bellsouth.net

Address

350 Market Place
Roswell, GA 30075
Fulton County

Contact Information

Contact Person: Orwa Franca
Phone: 404-234-5294
Fax: 770-649-9054
Email: Heatherhousepch@yahoo.com

Address

11965 Old Mountain Park Rd.
Roswell, GA 30075
Fulton County

Contact Information

Contact Person: Cindy Moffitt
Phone: 678-485-7362
Fax: 470-246-4729
Email: cindy@hembreeseniorcarecenter.com

Address

1130 Upper Hembree Rd.
Roswell, GA 30076
Fulton County

Contact Information

Contact Person: Donald Thomas
Phone: 678.315.3339
Fax: 678.387.3612
Email: lola@laborofloveadultcare.com

Address

1000 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 6143
Suwanee, GA 30024
Gwinnett County

Contact Information

Contact Person: Bruce Abdul
Phone: 800-438-9620
Email: bruce@majesticseniorliving.com

Address

2451 Cumberland Pkwy, Suite 3560
Atlanta, GA 30339
Fulton County

Contact Information

Contact Person: Helen Boyle
Phone: 7706676078
Fax: 7706673584
Email: helen@mayfieldoaks.com

Address

143 Mayfield Rd.
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Fulton County

Contact Information

Contact Person: Laurey Sherman
Phone: 404-824-1008
Fax: 678-615-3415
Email: lsherman@providenceal.com

Address

210 Wellwood Ct.
Roswell, GA 30075
Fulton County

Contact Information

Contact Person: Tasho Wesley
Phone: 404-873-3147
Email: twesley@rebeccastent.org

Address

1180 University Dr. NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Fulton County

Contact Information

Contact Person: Tom Robinson
Phone: 770-978-9464
Fax: 678-205-8049
Email: tomr@shisinc.com

Address

3100 Five Forks Trickum
Lilburn, GA 30047
Gwinnett County

Contact Information

Contact Person: Tom Robinson
Phone: 770-978-9464
Fax: 678-205-8049
Email: tomr@shisinc.com

Address

3100 Five Forks Trickum Rd, Suite 101
Lilburn, GA 30047
Gwinnett County

Contact Information

Contact Person: Tom Robinson
Phone: 7709789464
Fax: 6782058049
Email: tomr@shisinc.com

Address

3100 Five Forks Trickum Rd, Suite 101
Lilburn, Georgia 30047
Gwinnett County

Contact Information

Contact Person: Mann Charles
Phone: (404) 250-9300
Email: charles.mann@themanngroup.com

Address

5413 Northland Drive
Atlanta, GA 30342
Fulton County